Shop
108 S Main Street Blue Earth, MN 56013
LOCAL: (507) 526-3838
0
Customer Reviews
GARTZKE'S FLORAL AND GIFTS
Local Blue Earth, MN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (77 reviews)
Date: Jul 11, 2022
Name: Patricia s K

State/Province:MN

The arrangement was absolutely stunning!!! So beautiful!! We are very satisfied!!
Date: May 21, 2022
Name: Cherlyn L

State/Province:IN

Gartzke's has always done an A+ job for my family living in the south-central Minnesota region. They are high quality and professional, but the personal, small-town touch is what keeps us coming back.
Date: May 21, 2022
Name: Becky L

State/Province:MN

Lovely flowers, long lasting. Delivery was perfect.
Date: May 21, 2022
Name: Rosa M

State/Province:AZ

Did an amazing job thanks
Date: May 13, 2022
Name: Molly M

State/Province:MN

Beautiful fresh flowers! Always helpful and friendly
Date: May 12, 2022
Name: Ashley N

State/Province:MN

The flower bouquets were beautiful! Never disappointed!
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Marian W

State/Province:CO

Tammy was very helpful to assist with my order! Very pleasant service. I highly recommend this shop!!!
Date: May 07, 2022
Name: Darlene M

State/Province:MN

Flowers are lovely and delivery service was exceptional!
Date: Apr 21, 2022
Name: Dawn B

State/Province:MO

We are in Springfield MO and have loved ones in Blue Earth Minnesota. We were looking for someone to do something special for their Birthday. Sarah we truly appreciate your willingness to help us out and will always use Gartzke's to bless our loved ones. Thank you for truly going above and beyond to make their special day SPECIAL!!!
Date: Apr 11, 2022
Name: Terry and Ihlene J

State/Province:MN

Beautiful arrangement! Little did my daughters know, but it had most of the same flowers that I used in my wedding bouquet. It was very special
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Alicia P

State/Province:MN

The flowers were even more beautiful than the picture of what I ordered! Delivered the same day as a last minute Valentine’s Day gift for grandma. Very impressed and thankful for this wonderful business!
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Jenny W

State/Province:MN

Great service
Date: Feb 22, 2022
Name: Gary A

State/Province:MN

Was thrilled to see they had a fruit basket option. Was a nice option for a friend who had lost someone close. She sent a photo and the fruit looked fabulous, as usual, another great job!
Date: Feb 07, 2022
Name: Paula M

State/Province:MN

The flowers were beautiful and they were delivered very fast.
Date: Feb 05, 2022
Name: Rick A

State/Province:AZ

You are outstanding!!!!
Gartzke's Floral and Gifts's Reply:
Date: Feb 06, 2022, 10:07 am

Thank You So Much! We appreciate your business!
Date: Jan 26, 2022
Name: Angie P

State/Province:MN

The basket was beautiful just like the picture.
Gartzke's Floral and Gifts's Reply:
Date: Jan 27, 2022, 12:06 pm

Thank you for your review, we are happy to hear you were satisfied!
Date: Jan 19, 2022
Name: Bethany L

State/Province:AZ

My Aunt was thrilled with her 99th birthday bouquet. We live out of state, so it was nice to be able to shower her. She said it felt like a rose garden. Thank you. You continue to help us express our love.
Date: Jan 08, 2022
Name: Denise A

State/Province:MN

Recipient was very pleased with the flowers and chocolates, and sent me a picture
Date: Jan 02, 2022
Name: Shari S

State/Province:MN

Very impressed. My friend sent me a picture of her arrangement and it was more beautiful than website showed. My friend told me it is still fragrant and colorful after 2 weeks+ after delivery
Gartzke's Floral and Gifts's Reply:
Date: Jan 03, 2022, 11:14 am

We are so happy to hear this! Thank you for the order!
Date: Nov 30, 2021
Name: Millicent H

State/Province:MN

The flower arrived in good condition and was a very nice example of its type!
Date: Oct 02, 2021
Name: Beverly B

State/Province:MN

very convienient and delivered on time, thx
Date: Aug 03, 2021
Name: Joe W

State/Province:MN

Easy to use website, fast delivery, beautiful arrangements. Can't say enough good things
Gartzke's Floral and Gifts's Reply:
Date: Aug 03, 2021, 3:40 pm

Thank You Joe, we appreciate it!!
Date: Jul 05, 2021
Name: Ranae S

State/Province:MN

Great service,very helpful. I've taken a few of their classes & am never disappointed!
Date: May 22, 2021
Name: Sue C

State/Province:HI

Beautiful flowers delivered on time!
Date: May 22, 2021
Name: Richard G

State/Province:MN

vary good people
Date: May 21, 2021
Name: Jill K

State/Province:NH

Delivered on time. Communication great
Date: May 20, 2021
Name: Leah B

State/Province:NV

The order process was easy and efficient. I used the delivery option and it worked perfectly.
Date: Apr 26, 2021
Name: Sheila W

State/Province:MN

I received a beautiful bouquet of flowers from my daughter and her family a week ago and other than the roses, they are all still looking great!!
Date: Apr 07, 2021
Name: Denise A

State/Province:MN

Wonderful service! Beautiful fresh flowers! Thanks for accommodating me !
Date: Apr 06, 2021
Name: Denise A

State/Province:MN

Excellent service! Beautiful flowers ! I called at 2:30 on a Monday and they were able to deliver a beautiful bouquet and nice chocolates out of town to an Iowa address. So much appreciated!! (I’ll try not to have such short notice again, though!) She was very good about it
Date: Mar 28, 2021
Name: Sharon T

State/Province:MN

Very happy with the plant size for the money.
Date: Feb 28, 2021
Name: Joan F

State/Province:MN

Beautiful!
Date: Feb 24, 2021
Name: Molly F

State/Province:MN

They worked quickly and did exactly what I asked for! They even called to verify the order prior to delivery.
Date: Feb 19, 2021
Name: Meghan D

State/Province:DE

I needed to order some flowers to be delivered to an ill family member and when I found out you delivered, I was so happy! Easy to order and set up and loved that I could personalise the card!
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name: Alyssa M

State/Province:MN

Beautiful flowers great service great price thank you!!
Date: Jan 23, 2021
Name: Sheryl A

State/Province:MN

I wouldn’t go any place else. They are always so helpful and if I am looking for a certain plant they do what they can to find it and get it. Best place to go. Their succulents are the best.
Date: Dec 08, 2020
Name: Kristen P

State/Province:MN

Beautiful flowers ! It’s nice to still have local flower shops in small towns ! Thanks!
Date: Nov 12, 2020
Name: Johanna L

State/Province:MN

My niece and nephews loved the basket that you delivered! It’s nice to be able to order from an hour away and get great service!! Thank you!!
Date: Sep 05, 2020
Name: Myra N

State/Province:MN

Products beautiful. Thanks for special handling during pandemic.
Date: Aug 24, 2020
Name: Jenny E

State/Province:MN

The flowers were perfect and the candy that was ordered to go with it was loved by the 7-year old birthday girl! They even called to ask how old she was to make sure they provided the right stuff!
Date: Jul 02, 2020
Name: Herb Judy W

State/Province:MN

My wife has followed your care instructions. They are gorgeous and still are after eight days of display.
Date: Jun 05, 2020
Name: Heather S

State/Province:MN

As always, beautiful flowers and reliable delivery. Thank you!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name: Craig P

State/Province:NJ

Gift flowers were beautiful - a very happy mother on her special day.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name: Aimee F

State/Province:MN

The arrangement was perfect!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name: Jennifer K

State/Province:MN

Thank you so much for being flexible and running flowers out to my mama! I know the Blue Earth community appreciates you and so do I!
Date: May 21, 2020
Name: Cindy S

State/Province:MN

Thank you it was beautiful!!!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name: Jane P

State/Province:MN

it was beautiful
Date: May 09, 2020
Name: Kathryn K

State/Province:IN

The arrangement was lovely, and our family members appreciated it.
Date: May 05, 2020
Name: James M

State/Province:MN

As always,delivery was prompt and delivered with a smile. Great having such a business so handy!
Date: May 04, 2020
Name: Stacy H

State/Province:MN

They are gorgeous.
Date: Apr 27, 2020
Name: Abby S

State/Province:IA

Flower arrangement was delivered to my mom. She sent a picture to me and said they were the most beautiful flowers that she has ever received. Her flowers lasted two weeks!
Date: Apr 25, 2020
Name: Craig P

State/Province:NJ

I missed the personal interactions with the good folks at Gartzke's, but the quality of the flowers and delivery service did meet my expectations. Will certainly use your services again. Thank you!
Date: Apr 14, 2020
Name: Mary A

State/Province:MN

The arrangement I received was just beautiful! It had a variety of colors that made it feel like spring was on it's way! I do have one suggestion: it would be very helpful to have a watering tube in containers to make it easier to water. I want to thank you for continuing to serve our community with beauty!
Date: Apr 13, 2020
Name: Ruth S

State/Province:MN

Flower arrangement is bright and beautiful. Flowers appear fresh and hope they will last as most spring flowers tend to fade quickly. We are blessed to have your friendly business and service in our area. Greatly appreciated you reaching out to ensure I was home to receive the bouquet.
Date: Mar 26, 2020
Name: Felice P

State/Province:IA

Beautiful plant! Top notch customer service when I had to call TWICE to add names to the card! Great to work with! Thank you!
Date: Mar 02, 2020
Name: John H

State/Province:MN

Exactly what we sent to Mr. Huisman. Gorgeous arrangement!
Date: Jan 25, 2020
Name: Kayla W

State/Province:MN

Beautiful arrangement and terrific service, every time. Thank you!
Date: Dec 23, 2019
Name: Kerri K

State/Province:MN

Very beautiful arrangement at a reasonable price. Thank You!
Date: Oct 26, 2019
Name: Steve A

State/Province:TX

I ordered a fall arrangement for my mom's birthday, and it was beautifully created. A last minute change regarding delivery was handled very well. Very happy with Gartzke's Floral.
Date: Oct 23, 2019
Name: Mark S

State/Province:IL

Was able to meet a deadline delivery prior to next morning's service. Thank you for taking care of this short notice!
Date: Aug 30, 2018
Name: Josh J

State/Province:MN

Anytime I've stopped in or called the shop, the staff was extremely friendly. I don't always know what to say when it comes to picking out flowers for my wife, but they are so great at helping me decide on the perfect thing. I highly recommend them.
Date: Aug 30, 2018
Name: Becca J

State/Province:MN

When you walk in the door, you see an amazing selection of plants and home decor. The employees greet you with genuine kindness and are so helpful. Whether you are looking for a gift item or a fresh arrangement, you are sure to leave completely satisfied. The prices are very fair too! I will always shop at Gartzke's!!!
Date: Jun 19, 2018
Name: Kelly R

State/Province:WI

I love Gartzke's Flowers. Whether I stop in to order or pick up something, or call to have something sent out of state, they understand what I want and get it right. Plus, who can resist their cute shop and all of the seasonal decor? I go in for flowers and leave with a few extras every time.
Date: May 16, 2018
Name: Evelyn R

State/Province:MN

Best florist in Blue Earth. Always has the perfect arrangement that we love, Their arrangements are always beautiful and long lasting. The staff are friendly and will make sure everything is perfect.
Date: May 07, 2018
Name: Diane Gary B

State/Province:MN

The arrangements were beautiful!!!
Date: Apr 02, 2018
Name: Jill B

State/Province:MN

Excellent quality and service as always. It’s no wonder I keep coming back. I’ve never had an issue with Gartzke's. Outstanding, Gifts, Flowers and service
Date: Mar 24, 2018
Name: Stephanie B

State/Province:MN

Such great service. I was looking for something specific and the perfect arrangement was created while I wait. Thank you so much!
Date: Mar 16, 2018
Name: Kirsten B

State/Province:MN

Great, unique and very fresh flowers. The gift store is amazingly priced with goods for all ages. The plants grown at the greenhouse are always gorgeous and they have so many selections to choose from.
Date: Feb 19, 2018
Name: Paulas S

State/Province:IA

We love this flower shop and will never go anywhere else. Their flowers are always beautiful and very long lasting.
Date: Feb 09, 2018
Name: Tom S

State/Province:IA

Always a pleasure ordering flowers.
Date: Jan 29, 2018
Name: Kris A

State/Province:MN

Our Family has ordered flowers from Gartzke's Floral for the past 60 years and have always been impressed by the great job they do!
Date: Jan 18, 2018
Name: Terri M

State/Province:MN

My favorite hometown flower (and so much more) shop. Customer service is outstanding, the shop is always so clean and I love every arrangement they have ever created for me.
Date: Jan 11, 2018
Name: Sandy N

State/Province:MN

Love this store! Their flowers always look great and we will never go anywhere else!